Home > GENERAL KNOWLEDGE > Committees


Dr R B Barman Committee

Insolvency and Bankruptcy Board of India’s technical committee to lay down technical standards for the performance of core services and other services in accordance with Regulation 14 of the IBBI (Information Utilities Regulations)

Aravind Panagariya Committee

High – level task force to compute timely data on employment in the country

Rajiv Nayan Choubey Committee

Inter – Ministerial committee to moniter the regional air connectivity scheme UDAN (Ude Desh Ka Aaam Naagrik)

Partha Mukopadhay Committee

18 – member panel recommended necessary legal & policy framework to protect the interests of the migrants in the country

Afzal Amanullah Committee

Six – member committee to give a report on ways to improve India’s Haj policy and gradually reducing and abolishing by 2022

Shaktikanta Das Committee

Inter – Disciplinary committee to examine the existing frame work with regard to virtual currencies

Follow Us – Never Miss Update

Fb/PageTwitter, Google+, Instagram, Pinterest 

Is This Content Useful For You?