Home > GENERAL KNOWLEDGE > No Fly Norms By Indian Govt

No Fly Norms By Indian Govt


The norms for No-Fly List for unruly passengers was released on Friday 8 September 2017 based on three levels of unruly Behavior of Passengers.

1. Disruptive behavior.
2. Physically abusive behavior.
3. Life Threatening.

Lets know what the norms released by Indian government

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Translate »