Home > UNKNOWN FACTS > What is Z+ Plus ?

What is Z+ Plus ?

In India, security for high risk individual, VIP’s, VVIP’s are provided by police and government and its categorized into 5 types

SPG category – security details of this category are classified(Very confidential) 

Z+ category 

Z category 

Y category 

X category 

Is This Content Useful For You?