Nobel Prize for Physics 2017

Nobel Prize for Physics 2017

Nobel prize in physics 2017 was awarded for the work of LIGO dector and observation of gravitational waves
Rainer Weiss, professor at MIT
Barry C.Barish,professor at Caltech
Kip S.Thorne, professor at Caltech


A post shared by Nobel Prize (@nobelprize_org) on

Learn More

Link 1 – Latest Central government Jobs 2019

Link 2 – Sarkari Naukri Recruitment Admit cards download

Link 3 – Banking Awareness Questions 1000+ MCQ  

Link 4 – Complete Gk Gs for Competitive Exams

Link 5 – Indian Constitution Notes for competitive Exams

Link 6 – Top Books for Competitive Exams

Link 7 – Download Quantitative and Aptitude Competitive Exams