Man Booker Prize 2017

Man Booker Prize 2017

The Man Booker Prize which is formerly known as Booker-McConnell prize which is literary prize awarded each year for original novel. Novel has to written in English language.

The Man Booker Prize was established in 1969 and the winner receives £50,000

Nominees for Man Booker Prize 2017

Ali Smith
Mohsin Hamid
George Saunders
Fiona Mozley
Paul Auster
Emily Fridlund

Winner Man Booker Prize 2017

George Saunders has won the Man Booker prize for his novel Lincoln in the Bardo. 

He is the second american to win Man Booker Prize

Learn More

Link 1 – Latest Central government Jobs 2019

Link 2 – Sarkari Naukri Recruitment Admit cards download

Link 3 – Complete Gk Gs for Competitive Exams

Link 4 – Indian Constitution Notes for competitive Exams

Link 5 – Top Books for Competitive Exams

Link 6 – Download Quantitative and Aptitude Competitive Exams


Sony INZONE H5: A wireless gaming headset with 3D sound Honor Magic6: Coming with 160MP Periscope Zoom and OV50K Sensor Redmi K70 Pro: A Flagship with Light Fusion 800 sensor OnePlus 12 to have the same camera setup as Oppo Find N3? Samsung introduces Universal Gestures for Galaxy Watch: How It Works